Beauty · Fashion

Let’s talk about happiness

Changes-how I slowly learn to find myself

I’ve been on a diet for a long time now, and I think that sometimes I need an impulse in order to be able to move on and not quit. And because I am woman and because I like to spoil myself once in a while, I’ve decided that a shopping sessions will be exactly the impulse I needed to keep calm and stay faithful to Dukan diet.

Happiness

Nothing compares with that feeling when you know you used to wear 46 and now your body fits into a 36. And for me is even more intense, because right now I start to slowly find myself, to discover my qualities and to see my beauty. Amazing, huh? That is truly happiness!

Happiness

Have you ever thought that a shirt, a necklace and a nice perfume would make you feel special? Well I didn’t. But I have to admit that is damn awesome!  I just realized that the right perfume can give you confidence, can make you feel strong and powerful, can make you think that you can conquer the world! You have to try it!

And I think I just found the one!

Happiness

Pleats please, an amazing perfume, for strong women, that inspires you joy and happiness and has flowery, fruity and woody structure. It that one fragrance that you either like or hate!


Schimbari sau cum invat ca sa incet, incet sa ma regasec

Sunt deja de foarte mult timp la dieta, si uneori, ca sa pot rezista, sa nu cad prada tentatiilor si ca sa raman fidela lui Dukan, am nevoie de un inbold. Si pentru ca sunt femeie si pentru ca din cand in cand imi place sa ma rasfat, mi-am spus ca o sesiune de shopping mi-ar prinde chiar bine si m-ar ajuta sa imi pastrez calmul si sa merg inainte cu dieta.

Happiness

Nimic nu se compara cu acel sentiment, cand realizezi ca obisnuiai sa porti 46 si acum incapi in 36. Si pentru mine e si mai intens, pentru ca incet, incet, ma descopr pe mine, imi constientizez calitaile si imi vad frumusetea. Minunat nu-i asa? Ma simt cu adevarat fericita!

Happiness

V-ati gandid vreodata ca o camasa, un lantisor si un parfum ar putea sa va faca sa va simtiti speciale? Ei bine, eu nu! Dar trebuie sa admit ca e al naibii de bine! Tocmai mi-am dat seama ca un parfum potrivit, te poate face sa te simti puternica, sa iti ofere incredere si sa te faca sa crezi ca poti cuceri lumea. Trebuie incercat!

Si cred eu l-am gasit pe al meu!

Happiness

Pleats Please, un parfum elegant, pentru femei puternice, care inspira bucurie si placere si care are o structura florala, fructata si lemnoasa. E acea aroma pe care fie o iubesti fie o urasti!

Leave a Reply

