Dieta · Fără categorie

New start/ Un nou inceput

I’ve been missing a lot from my blog because so many reasons but the most important one was that my life was not on the track I wanted to be. So I had to deal with all my issues first and only after that to come back to my diet. I am also thinking to change a bit the way I am posting and I won’t necessarily write new recipes but I am going to show you what I eat in a day and if there is anything special that requires a recipe I am going to write a separate post with that only one thing.

That being said, I want to add that I am not a nutritionist, I don’t fallow any specific diet, I am just trying to make a change in my habits, so that I can fallow them for the rest of my life. And that is mostly because I am so tired of losing weight and not being able to maintain it.

So let’s get started!

Day 1

Breakfast:
1 slice whole wheat bread
1/2 avocado
4 cherry tomatoes
1 egg (fried with no oil)
salad mix
one cup of coffee with milk

12790037_1034869446535488_1672303359_o

Romana

In ultima perioada am cam lipsit de pe blog caci viata mea personala nu era deloc acolo unde imi doream eu sa fie. Asa ca a trebuit ca inainte de a ma reintoarce la dieta mea, sa fac putina ordine in gandurile si lucrurile mele. De asemenea, voi face o schimbare si in stilul meu de a posta pe blog si anume, voi arata in fiecare zi, ce mananc la fiecare masa, si daca este vreo reteta, care sa merite asta, voi face un post separat dedicat acesteia.

Acestea fiind spuse vreau sa adaug ca nu sunt nutritionist, nu am nicio pregatire in ceea ce priveste alimentatia, nu tin nicio dieta anume, vreau doar sa imi schimb obiceiurile alimentare astfel incant sa le pot urma toata viata. Asta pentru ca m-am cam saturat sa tot slabesc dar sa nu fiu capabila sa ma mentin la acea greutate.

Asadar, sa incepem!

Mic dejun:
1 felie paine integrala prajita
1/2 avocado
4 rosii cherry
1 ou
frunze de salata
o cafea cu lapte

12809845_1034870443202055_581093029_o

Leave a Reply

